So basically this is the story, it was about a week ago and I wanted to do a review on hobgoblin for my channel, so I thought to myself where should I buy from localy??! I decided on budgens which is near me for the reason that I think I could remember there being a buy 2 get 1 free offer on some beers. Result I thought to myself so I got some money, put on my jacket, told blobby I won't be long and I set of on my journey. After about 10 minutes I reached my destination, I entred the shop and made my way to the alcohol section. I had a good long look at the beers that where on offer probably about 4 minutes of looking. In the end I decided to buy a bottle of Newcastle brown, a bottle of old speckled hen and of course the hobgoblin. I proceded to walk to the nearest counter and waited for my turn (I was actually standing behind an old lady who stunk of piss), anyway the old slag had finished and it was my turn to get served so I placed my 3 bottles on the counter and got out my wallet. The fat ugly bitch behind the counter scanned them and then said "are you old enough" to which I replied yes I am 19 and I handed over my driving license, the she said you have to be 21, then I said no it's 18 to by alcohol , then she said no it's 21. This went on for a short while and in the end I decided to go and get a member of staff to prove this bitch wrong. I found this gentlemen holding a clip board and I explained to him my situation, bare in mind this took me ages because he wasn't English and he could hardly sleek it, but I was persistant and in the end I got my message accross and he verified that you can buy alcohol when you are 18. I then led him to the fat cunt that refused to serve me and he tried to explain to her that I was right and she was wrong, but she still went on and said NO 18for tobbaco and 21 for alcohol, this also went on for a minute or so , then the stupid cunt with the clipboard who can't speak English handed me the ID and laughed then I said I've had enough and left and raised my voice slightly and said your fucking wrong. And that's it really , I do plan on going there again and making a complaint in the near future. Thanks for reading, remember to subscribe to my YouTube!
Tuesday, 9 March 2010
FUNNY STORY WHEN I DIDNT GET SERVED
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment